HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 please add me at msn to discuss about donation

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
acex



Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-12-31

PostSubject: please add me at msn to discuss about donation   Mon Jan 02, 2012 9:38 am

Hi GM,

I wish to make donation.

please add me on msn (pznova@live.com).

Thanks.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
GM_Elmoka
Admin


Posts : 801
Reputation : 42
Join date : 2011-11-04
Age : 34
Location : Singapore

PostSubject: Re: please add me at msn to discuss about donation   Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:55 am

acex wrote:
Hi GM,

I wish to make donation.

please add me on msn (pznova@live.com).

Thanks.


Added you to msn..Smile

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fr4ntic



Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-01-12

PostSubject: hey gm i wanna donate    Thu Jan 12, 2012 7:35 am

add me pls i wanna donate pand0ra13@hotmail.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GM_Elmoka
Admin


Posts : 801
Reputation : 42
Join date : 2011-11-04
Age : 34
Location : Singapore

PostSubject: Re: please add me at msn to discuss about donation   Thu Jan 12, 2012 9:24 am

Fr4ntic wrote:
add me pls i wanna donate pand0ra13@hotmail.com

As mentioned..It is added

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: please add me at msn to discuss about donation   Today at 4:50 pm

Back to top Go down
 
please add me at msn to discuss about donation
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ork Warbikers
» Ghost Arks and Doomsday Arks are Bad (IMO), Discuss.
» The BETA Thread
» Just For Fun: what are you going to do during the 'blackout' ?
» Livestreaming VTMB on Monday 2PM PST - 5PM EST - 10PM GMT+1 .. Come watch & discuss.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: NetKO Panel :: Donation-
Jump to: